My Daily Declarations 2.0

Hi! I mentioned new, exciting things were in store for this blog, and this is the start of it: I officially “upgraded” and moved over to my own space at http://www.mydailydeclarations.com! Please, please continue to follow my posts on my new site; everything has been transferred over, so anything that I’ve posted here can still be found there! I’m so incredibly thankful for all of the support, encouragement, and kind words I’ve gotten about this blog, and I hope it will grow into something bigger and better through the move to my own site.

http://www.mydailydeclarations.com — see you there!

xo,
clara

Leave a Reply

